This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


Advance notice of closures

The surgery  and dispensary will be closed from 1pm on these days

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thank you

 


Don't forget to get your free flu jab if you are over 65


Christmas & New Year Opening times

Friday 22nd Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 23rd Dec Closed

Sunday 24th Dec Closed

Monday 25th Dec Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Thursday 28th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Friday 29th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 30th Dec Closed

Sunday 31st Dec Closed

Monday 1st Jan 2018 Closed

Friends of Hamstreet Surgery

We are most grateful for the support we receive from The Friends of Hamstreet Surgery. Their generous donations enable us to purchase additional items of equipment for the surgery, benefiting many patients.

For more information on how you can be involved in supporting The Friends of Hamstreet Surgery please contact the surgery

The friends of Hamstreet are holding a coffee morning on Saturday 22nd April at the Village Hall. 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website