This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


Advance notice of closures

The surgery  and dispensary will be closed from 1pm on these days

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thank you

 


Don't forget to get your free flu jab if you are over 65


Christmas & New Year Opening times

Friday 22nd Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 23rd Dec Closed

Sunday 24th Dec Closed

Monday 25th Dec Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Thursday 28th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Friday 29th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 30th Dec Closed

Sunday 31st Dec Closed

Monday 1st Jan 2018 Closed

Home Visits

Doctor's bag

These are available for patients who are housebound because of illness or disability, and should be made between 8.00am and 10.00am to allow sufficient time for the doctors to travel after the morning clinic.

The doctor may telephone for more information and may request that you attend the surgery if that is deemed more appropriate. Lack of transport is not a reason to request a home visit.

Emergency visits will be dealt with at any time.

Please remember that several patients can be seen in the practice in the time that it takes to make one home visit. There are also better facilities for examining and treating patients at the surgery.

You can be visited at home by a community nurse if you are referred by your GP. You should also be visited at home by a health visitor if you have recently had a baby or if you are newly registered with a GP and have a child under five years.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website