This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


Advance notice of closures

The surgery  and dispensary will be closed from 1pm on these days

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thank you

 


Don't forget to get your free flu jab if you are over 65


Christmas & New Year Opening times

Friday 22nd Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 23rd Dec Closed

Sunday 24th Dec Closed

Monday 25th Dec Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Thursday 28th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Friday 29th Dec 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 30th Dec Closed

Sunday 31st Dec Closed

Monday 1st Jan 2018 Closed

Repeat Prescriptions

We require three full working days before your prescription is ready for collection, this includes any private prescriptions.  It is not always possible to issue an emergency supply of medication at short notice.  Please read this letter from the Practice Manager Emergency Request for Medication for further information.

All patients receiving regular medication will be given a computer printout of their repeat medication. To obtain a repeat prescription please:

  1. Firstly make sure you are not due for a medication review with your doctor or nurse before making your request.
  2. Send us your printout by post, fax or email clearly marking the itNice_blue_pillsems you require.              Fax number: 01233 730199.   - Email: mailto:ACCG.hamstreetdispensary@nhs.net

or you can use this website  to order, please see home page.Nice_blue_pills

Unfortunately we are unable to take repeat medication requests over the telephone.

If it is more convenient to collect your prescription from Appledore Village Hall or Aldington Post Office please indicate when ordering. Please see opening times for this service.

 

We operate the following prescribing policy.  All prescriptions are issued for 28 days only.

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website